2011: A Blog Odyssey

May 6, 2011

Well, this is it folks.  I’ve finally decided to start blogging.  After years of technological ignorance, it has come to my attention that I have become very passionate and interested in how our future is going to unfold.

So what’s the point of this blog?  Well, the point is to talk about all of the awesome and amazing innovations that we create daily.  Aside from the techy and nerdy content, I’m also going to explore the realm of good cooking because lets face it, I like food and I like to eat a lot of food.  Finally, expect occasional blogs about life in general.  Perhaps something on love and laughter, or maybe a little cartesian philosophy dilemma.  Expect anything.

So anyways, I hope you enjoy this blogging odyssey as much as I will enjoy it.

That's us, sooner or later.  Screw living on planets.  It's so much better to live in a bubble aura made from supreme understanding and consciousness.
Actually, I’m already enjoying it.

Leave a Reply

